Quick Links




Contact Us

Although NJAET does not have one, single, physical location, the Executive Board works to respond to member inquires via e-mail in a timely manner. Should you need to contact the board, here are the contacts you are most likely to need. 

President - Carol Olson -  colson@njaet.org

President-Elect - Luigi Laugelli - llaugelli@njaet.org

Past President - Joe Potaski - jpotaski@njaet.org

Membership - Carol Bathmann - membership@njaet.org

Technology Calendars - colson@njaet.org

Advocacy - Sandi Paul - advocacy@njaet.org

Web Publications/Webmaster - Stephanie Harakal - publications@njaet.org

Note: A full listing of Current Board Members is given under the About NJAET section of the website.